Dynamite Entertainment is proud to announce a collaborative agreement with Surge Licensing, Inc., Ian Parker, Mark Mastrandrea and Co-Founder of The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Kevin Eastman to develop a comic book series based on the brand property Cage Hero. Cage Hero is an all-ages action-adventure series in the tradition of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Teen Titans, and Karate Kid -- a youth-based Mixed Martial Arts property that inspires health, fitness, skill, and teamwork to become a real hero.

The Hero Comes From WIthiN™